Select Page

Contact Gracenote Video Customer Care Team

* Submit this form if you are an existing customer or you are submitting a routine case.

*Indicates a required field.

Business Hours for Gracenote Video Customer Support

U.S. Office:
M-F 8am-5:30pm EST
1 (800) 833-9581 or 1 (518) 792-9914

European Office:
M-F 9am-5pm CET
(31) 20-6802560

Urgent / After Hours Support
1 (800) 833-9581 or 1 (518) 792-9914

Customer Care Email:
Electronic TV and Movie Show Times customers globally:customercareelectronic@gracenote.com

Newspaper TV listings customers:
TMSGF-CCN.Team1@gracenote.com
TMSGF-CCN.Team2@gracenote.com
TMSGF-CCN.Team3@gracenote.com

Customer Portal:
If you have a registered Customer Account with Gracenote, you can log into the Gracenote Connect Portal.

Electronic and Movie Show Times
Escalation Contacts

Melissa White
VP Customer Care
1 (800) 833-9581 x2157
mewhite@gracenote.com

Les Wells
Mgr, Customer Care Electronic TV
1 (800) 833-9581 x2222
lawells@gracenote.com

SuAnne Yasko
Asst Mgr, Customer Care Electronic TV
1 (800) 833-9581 x2339
syasko@gracenote.com

Newspaper TV listings
Escalation Contacts

Charles Meade
GM, Newspaper Operations
1 (518) 792-9914 x2248
cameade@gracenote.com

Mary Anne Murphy
Mgr, Customer Care-Newspapers
1 (800) 833-9581 x2342
mamurphy@gracenote.com

Marguerite Saunders
Asst Mgr, Customer Care-Newspapers
1 (800) 833-9581 x2231
masaunders@gracenote.com

Billing & Finance
1 (800) 833-9581 or 1 (518) 792-9914

Other Contacts

Back to main Support page